บุคลากร

 

ผศ.ดร.จรรยา ดาสา (ผู้อำนวยการศูนย์วิทยาศาสตรศึกษา)

Asst. Dr.Chanyah Dahsah

Academic background : B.Sc. (Chemistry) , Ph.D. (Science Education)

Area of expertise : Chemistry Education

Email : Chanyah@g.swu.ac.th , Dahsahc@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

ผศ.ดร.ธีรพงษ์ แสงประดิษฐ์

Asst. Dr.Theerapong Sangpradit

Academic background : B.Sc. (Physics) , Ph.D. (Science Education)

Area of expertise : Science teaching and learning with ICT , TPACK , Professional development

Email : Theerapong@g.swu.ac.th , tsangpra@hotmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

ผศ.ดร.ชนินันท์ พฤกษ์ประมูล

Asst. Dr.Chaninan Pruekpramool

Academic background : B.Sc. (Physics) , Ed.D. (Science Education)

Area of expertise : Curriculum Development , Science Learning , Assessment and Statistics , Physics Education

Email : Chaninan@g.swu.ac.th , Chaninan_p@hotmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

ดร.พินิจ ขำวงษ์

Dr.Pinit Khumwong

Academic background : B.Sc. (Biology) , Ph.D. (Science Education)

Area of expertise : Science teaching and learning , STEM Education

Email : Pinitk@g.swu.ac.th

Curriculum Vitae

 

ดร.ณวรา สีที

Dr.Navara Seetee

Academic background: B.Sc. (Chemistry, Summa Cum Laude), Ed.D. (Science Education)

Area of expertise: Chemistry teaching and learning, Science for kindergarten

Email : Suwapid@g.swu.ac.th , jpt2526@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

 

   

 

 

นางสาวศิวพร  ละม้ายนิล

นักวิชาการศึกษา

นางสาวธัญญารัตน์  จันทรเสนา

นักวิชาการศึกษา

 

นายอิทธิพล  โพธิ์ทองคำ

นักวิชาการการเงินและบัญชี

 

 

นางสาวลักขณา  กลิ่นอุบล

เจ้าหน้าที่บริหารงานทั่วไป

นางสาวปารภัช พีรากุลชัย

เจ้าหน้าที่บริหารงานทั่วไป